Fachbereich 1 - Interne Dienste, Bürgerbüro, Kulturbüro

Rathaus
Marktplatz 2
97769 Bad Brückenau
Sprechzeiten:

Mo     08:30 – 12:30     14:00 – 16:30
Di      08:30 – 12:30     
Mi      08:30 – 12:30     14:00 – 16:30
Do     08:30 – 12:30     14:00 – 18:00
Fr      08:30 – 12:30

Michael Worschech

Fachbereichs- u. Geschäftsleitung

Zimmer: 12
Telefon: 09741 804-34
Telefax: 09741 804-37
michael.worschech@bad-brueckenau.de


Andreas Braun

Hauptverwaltung, Kindergärten

Zimmer: 17
Telefon: 09741 804-35
Telefax: 09741 804-37
andreas.braun@bad-brueckenau.de


Ludwig Lummel

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer: 17
Telefon: 09741 804-39
Telefax: 09741 804-37
ludwig.lummel@bad-brueckenau.de


Hannelore Schneider

Hauptverwaltung

Zimmer: 11
Telefon: 09741 804-38
Telefax: 09741 804-37
hannelore.schneider@bad-brueckenau.de


Silvia Reinelt

Personalstelle

Zimmer: 16
Telefon: 09741 804-32
Telefax: 09741 804-37
silvia.reinelt@bad-brueckenau.de


Marion Brust

Personalstelle

Zimmer: 16
Telefon: 09741 804-29
Telefax: 09741 804-37
marion.brust@bad-brueckenau.de


Thomas Kirchner

Amtsbote

Zimmer: 18
Telefon: 09741 804-36
Telefax: 09741 804-37


Gefällt's Ihnen?